Taking Test Shots

Hello YOU 😀

Today I was on a posestand for what seemed like hours and was doing test shots for the photographer who is shooting my first photo challenge in the Mr. Virtual World 2015 pageant. I built the set that we will be using for the photoshoot and selected all my clothing, made some of the items myself, and once I was styled I hit the pose stands to find that perfect pose. Doing test shoots is simply for lighting and a great way I convey my desired vision to the photography. I love the group 2NE1 and took the inspiration for this shoot from their song ‘I Am The Best’. That song gets me GOING !!! Not that I am not excited about this journey to begin with … but this song gets me DANCING. If you have not heard it or seen the WAVE of fashion in this song take a look here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7_lSP8Vc3o

So with everything ready for my photoshoot.. I’ll send you all my heart for your love and support.

I really liked some of the test pix I took and decided to play with this one in photoshop a bit. I hope you like it Heth

4-21-15_009b2b2

Leave a Reply

