1st Runway Challenge Complete – WHEW !!!

I just completed my 1st Runway Challenge walk for Mr. Virtual World 2015 and had an amazing time. The theme that was assigned to us for today’s show was ‘Animal / Avant Garde’. I selected ‘Bird of Prey’. Here are a mix of pictures of my styling. Some people sent me just after all of the men completed the challenge today. Thank you all so much for your continued love and support everyone. I hope I am making you proud. I wish to acknowledge the AMAZING men who are competing this year… every one of you were amazing today and I am so proud of each of you. SPECIAL THANKS to Silvano Korobase for style checking me, and to Falina who gifted me the ring and necklace on my back that you see me wearing here. Thank you Averil Resident for sending me some of these wonderful pictures and a HUGE thanks to Reign Congrejo, Crazyboy Jee, DiamondGem Destiny, Erik Bayn, and the entire MVW organization and BOSL for all you do to make SL a better place… ❤ each of you.Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_001 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_002 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_003 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_004 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_005 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_006 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_007 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_008 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_009 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_010 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_011 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_012 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_013 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_014 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_015 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_016 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_017 Mr. Virtual World - 1st Runway Challenge - Animal Avant Garde_018

The following pictures were sent to me after the show.

Snapshot_081b Snapshot_082b Snapshot_083b Snapshot_084b Snapshot_085b Snapshot_086b Snapshot_087b Snapshot_088b Snapshot_089b

It was exhausting preparing for this challenge, but in the end I was very happy with my choices. My Father used to always say “Son, anything worth doing is worth doing well”. Today just as I was about to walk out… as Erik Bayn gave me my cue to go out I felt my father with me… it was a calm that just washed over me. Everything went perfect without a hitch. Afterwards IM’s poured in and I did not get to respond to all of them… but I did read many of them and thank you all for your kind words and support. Old friends, new friends… and even some who I was at odds with. MVW has helped heal some lost friendships and for that I feel so blessed. WHEW… time to sleep. 😀

Leave a Reply

